Foemanager Community

Full Version: city import failed
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
(09-30-2016, 02:00 AM)ingwe Wrote: [ -> ]It looks like the account which is used by City Planner is banned on Mexican servers. I will contact support, but it will take time. Please, remind me in a week if you hear nothing from me by that time.

Thanks for the answer and for the awesome tool ingwe. I'll check it out in a week and remind you if needed
(09-30-2016, 02:54 PM)Master Fadam Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-30-2016, 02:00 AM)ingwe Wrote: [ -> ]It looks like the account which is used by City Planner is banned on Mexican servers. I will contact support, but it will take time. Please, remind me in a week if you hear nothing from me by that time.

Thanks for the answer and for the awesome tool ingwe. I'll check it out in a week and remind you if needed

Hi ingwe, still getting the same results when trying to import my city, thanks again for taking the time
@Master Fadam
Yes, Sorry. I remember about you. But have not manage to contact Innogames yes. You still have to wait. Sorry for inconvenience.
MX servers are working now )
(11-04-2016, 10:07 PM)ingwe Wrote: [ -> ]MX servers are working now )

Awesome, thank you ingwe
I have tried several times over a couple of months or so to import my city and every time it fails. The first few times I tried I came to the forums and saw that the import wasn't working for the en servers so I realized you knew about it and was working on it. Today I can't see anything like that and it still doesn't work. City is on Norsail (en-13), city name ingame is Berrybasher
(11-27-2016, 06:46 AM)berrybasher Wrote: [ -> ]I have tried several times over a couple of months or so to import my city and every time it fails.  The first few times I tried I came to the forums and saw that the import wasn't working for the en servers so I realized you knew about it and was working on it.  Today I can't see anything like that and it still doesn't work.  City is on Norsail (en-13), city name ingame is Berrybasher
To check if you are entering everything correctly:
1) Go to the game, to that specific world
2) Open Players' rankings
3) Do the search with "Berrybasher"
4) Do you get the result? Is your city at the top of the list?
(11-27-2016, 12:07 PM)ingwe Wrote: [ -> ]
(11-27-2016, 06:46 AM)berrybasher Wrote: [ -> ]I have tried several times over a couple of months or so to import my city and every time it fails.  The first few times I tried I came to the forums and saw that the import wasn't working for the en servers so I realized you knew about it and was working on it.  Today I can't see anything like that and it still doesn't work.  City is on Norsail (en-13), city name ingame is Berrybasher
To check if you are entering everything correctly:
1) Go to the game, to that specific world
2) Open Players' rankings
3) Do the search with "Berrybasher"
4) Do you get the result? Is your city at the top of the list?

yes I do and I am the only one on the list
(11-27-2016, 05:34 PM)berrybasher Wrote: [ -> ]
(11-27-2016, 12:07 PM)ingwe Wrote: [ -> ]
(11-27-2016, 06:46 AM)berrybasher Wrote: [ -> ]I have tried several times over a couple of months or so to import my city and every time it fails.  The first few times I tried I came to the forums and saw that the import wasn't working for the en servers so I realized you knew about it and was working on it.  Today I can't see anything like that and it still doesn't work.  City is on Norsail (en-13), city name ingame is Berrybasher
To check if you are entering everything correctly:
1) Go to the game, to that specific world
2) Open Players' rankings
3) Do the search with "Berrybasher"
4) Do you get the result? Is your city at the top of the list?

yes I do and I am the only one on the list

I have just checked in the game and there is no such a player on en13 world. You need to use your players name, not city name.
so apparently I was getting en and us mixed up for some reason and unfortunately for me both have norsail as the 13th server... It works now, thanks for helping...
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6